Independent Electrical Contractors, Inc.
San Antonio Chapter
Staff Members
Julie Howard
Executive Director
Raul Vasquez
Training Director
Joey Howard
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Independent Electrical Contractors, Inc.
San Antonio Chapter
2307 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
210.431.9861 (p)
210.434.2510 (f)
2016-2017 Board of Directors
President: Mike Varnum
Good Electric, Ltd.
1st Vice President: Mark Matheny
James Francis Electric, Inc.
2nd Vice President: Vann Riley
Baish Electric Co., Ltd.
Treasurer: John Verhelst
VA Electrical Contractors, LLC
Secretary: Billy Ross Hill
Hill Electric
Immediate Past President: Billy Hill
Hill Electric
National Treasurer: Lloyd Quinney
Quinney Electric Co.
State Immediate Past President: Thomas Monaco
Circle Electric Co., Inc.
Associate Member Representative: Scott Smith
Dealers Electric Supply
A&T Committee Chairman: Robert Chetwood,
Critical Electrical Systems Group, LLC
© 2010 Independent Electrical Contractors of San Antonio